Let’s put the finishing touches…

I just came back from a 10 day vacation in The Carribean and it’s now time to prepare for the last steps of my applications. I can’t believe the wait is nearly over.

I received an invitation from GSB on 11/7 🙂 and will interview in person this week. Needless to say, I am thrilled and anxious as the same time. I know it is irrational, but I can’t help wondering how my pregnancy will unconsciously influence the interviewer’s opinion on my ability to handle the MBA program.

No news from Haas yet, but my application just went “under review” on 11/8 only. I guess I still stand a chance and I just need to be patient.

Good luck to all R1 applicants !

One thought on “Let’s put the finishing touches…

Leave a Reply

